Wwww.samayaco-work.be – Cookies 

What is a cookie?

As required by Article 129, 1° of the Electronic Communications Act of 13 June 2005, SAMAYA SRL intends to inform visitors to its websites about the use of cookies.

A cookie is a small text file that may be stored on your computer when you visit websites. Information is stored in this text file, such as your choice of language for a website. When you visit the website again later, this cookie is sent back to the website in question. In this way, the website recognizes your browser and can, for example, remember your choice of language.

Cookies usually also have an expiration date. Some cookies are, for example, automatically deleted when you close your browser (so-called session cookies), while others remain on your computer for a longer period of time, sometimes even until you delete them manually (so-called permanent cookies).

Why do we use cookies? 

We use several different types of cookies, and each type serves a different purpose. You can learn more about cookies and their functions in general by visiting an informational site such as allaboutcookies.org.

Flash Cookies:

We may use local shared objects, sometimes known as Flash cookies, to remember your preferences or to display content based on what you are viewing on our site to personalize your visit. Our advertisers and third-party service providers may also use Flash cookies to collect and store data. Flash cookies differ from browser cookies in the amount, type, and manner in which data is retained. The cookie management tools available on your browser will not delete Flash cookies. Please see the last section of these Cookie Terms for information on how to disable Flash cookies.

If you disable Flash cookies, you will no longer have access to many features that facilitate your customer experience, and some of our services will not function properly.

What are the different types of cookies that may be used?

The cookies that may be used on this website fall into four different categories, described below. These descriptions may help you determine how you would like to interact with our websites and other online services.

  1. Strictly necessary cookies

These cookies are essential to enable you to navigate this website and use some of its features. Without these strictly necessary cookies, the online services you request, such as shopping carts, or invoice presentations during checkout, cannot be provided to you.

Your consent is not required for strictly necessary cookies because they are required for us to provide you with the requested services.

  1. Performance Cookies

We (or service providers operating on our behalf) may place performance cookies on your device. The information we collect using performance cookies is used only by us or for our benefit.

Our performance cookies collect anonymous information about how you use this website and its features. For example, our performance cookies collect information about which pages of this site you visit most frequently, whether you open or read communications we send to you, which advertisements you view or interact with on this website or other websites on which our advertisements appear, and whether you receive error messages. The information we collect may be used to personalize your online experience by displaying content that we hope you will enjoy. Our performance cookies may also be used to limit the number of times you see the same ad. Our performance cookies do not collect personally identifiable information about you; however, if you have an account with us, information collected by us through performance cookies may be associated with your account.

We may also allow third party advertisers to place performance cookies on your device through their advertisements on this website. The information collected by third party performance cookies is used to determine which third party advertisements to display, how often and where those advertisements perform best on this website. These third party performance cookies do not collect personally identifiable information.

We provide a notice and link to these Cookie Terms at the bottom of each page of this website. By using and continuing to use this website and its features, you agree that we (as well as third party advertisers on this website) may place performance cookies on your device.

You may delete or manage performance cookies as described in the last section of these Cookie Terms.

  1. Functionality Cookies

We (or service providers operating on our behalf) may place our functionality cookies on your device. We do not share information collected through our functionality cookies with our advertisers or other third parties.

Our functionality cookies allow us to remember choices you make (such as your preferred language, country, or other online settings). They also allow us to provide you with customized or enhanced features that you select. Our functionality cookies may be used to provide you with online services, or to prevent certain online services from being offered to you if you have previously indicated that you do not wish to receive them.

Our functionality cookies collect anonymous information; however, if you have an account with us, the information we collect with our functionality cookies may be associated with your account.

In some cases, we may allow an advertiser or other third party to provide you with content and other online experiences, whether on this website or on one of our online services. In this case, the third party may place its functionality cookies on your device and use them in the same way we use ours, to provide you with customized or enhanced features in connection with the third party’s content or experience.

By selecting personalized options, custom settings or enhanced features, you consent to our (and authorized third parties’) use of functionality cookies to provide you with these personalized experiences.

If you delete these functionality cookies, any preferences or settings you have chosen will not be retained for future visits.

  1. Targeted Advertising Cookies
  • Third Party Targeted Advertising

Third party advertisers, ad networks, data sharing companies, market analysis companies and other service providers may place targeted advertising cookies on your device.

Third party targeted advertising cookies collect information about your browsing activities on multiple websites and online services in order to provide you with relevant advertisements on our websites and online services as well as those of third parties. Ad networks may share this information with advertisers who use their network. The information collected through these third-party targeted advertising cookies does not identify you personally.

  • Our Targeted Advertising

Our targeted advertising cookies are placed on your device by us (or by service providers operating on our behalf).

We may use these cookies on our websites and in connection with our content and advertisements that appear on third party websites and online services to record the fact that you have viewed or interacted with our content or advertisements and to show you advertisements for products that we think will interest you. Our targeted advertising cookies collect anonymous information; however, if you have an account with us, the information we collect through our targeted advertising cookies may be associated with your account.

The organization placing the cookie (whether it is a third party or us) is responsible for obtaining consent. When you see this icon on a third-party ad or on our ad, you can click on it to learn more about behavioral targeted advertising, including how to take advantage of your control options through your browser settings. You can find more information at www.youronlinechoices.eu.

  • Registered Customers

We may analyze the online activities of customers who have registered for our websites and online services using cookies and other tracking technologies. When you have opted-in to receive communications from us, we may use cookies and other tracking technologies to customize future communications to reflect your interests.

We may also use cookies or other tracking technologies within our communications to you (for example, to track whether they have been read or opened or what content you interact with and what links you follow) so that we can better match future communications to your interests.

You can opt out of receiving targeted communications from us by logging into your account and choosing not to receive marketing communications. To opt-out of targeted advertising based on your online behavior on this and other websites, please follow the instructions provided above (for targeted advertising).

We will not share your contact information with our third-party advertisers unless you give us permission to do so.

How do I see what cookies are set on my device and how do I delete them?

If you want to know what cookies are on your device or if you want to delete them, you can use a setting in your browser. You can find more information on how to do this via the links below.

If you want to block cookies, you can do so for the browser you are using.

  • Internet Explorer: http://windows.microsoft.com/fr-FR/windows7/Block-enable-or-allow-cookies
  • Chrome: http://support.google.com/chrome/bin/answer.py?hl=fr&answer=95647
  • Firefox: http://support.mozilla.org/fr/kb/activer-desactiver-cookies 
  • Safari: http://support.apple.com/kb/PH5042

Are you using another browser? Check if the procedure for your browser is listed on the website www.allaboutcookies/manage-cookies.org. This site is only available in English.

When disabling cookies, please note that some graphical elements may not be displayed correctly or you may not be able to use certain applications.

gdpr-image
We use cookies on our site for a smoother experience. For real cookies come visit us at the office.
Read more

Meeting Rooms from 25€/hour

The perfect combination to entertain and impress your clients.

Take a seat in one of our meeting rooms that can accommodate from 2 to 10 people. 

All of them are equipped with smart tv’s to illuminate your presentations and chalkboards to outline your explanations. 

For 1 hour or a day, by renting our rooms, you will have access to all the amenities of the coworking space. 

In order to guarantee the success of your meetings our team is at your disposal with a panel of services such as the preparation of a French breakfast and much more… 

Private Office from 800€/month

Combine the pleasure of being part of a community and being able to network and meet great people while having your own space to focus on your development.

All our offices are fully equipped with there own meeting space. 

You will also have access to common area, amenities and the possibility to book our meeting rooms at attractive prices.  

Membership from 150€/month

Check In and become part of a community.

Expand your network and meet new people who will boost your business/project . 

Certainly the best spot to receive your future customers and partners. 

Enjoy the calm of this new space and take possession of it. 

# Feeling Home @ Work

Virtual Office from 35€/month ( yearly contract)

Do you need a professional address for your business relations, take it to the next level.

You will have access two days a week to pick up your mail and the opportunity to have access to our meetings rooms or coworking spaces for your productive days out.
We can offer you an administrative service that includes scanning and forwarding your correspondence directly to your email box.

SERVICES

Coiffure Charly
Midas
Dirtbusters (salon lavoir)
Car wash
Crèche les Oursons 
Total ( gaz station )
Basic Fit
ING Banque

SHOPS

Farm

Aldi 
Renmans
Colruyt
Delhaize 
Tom & Co
Krefel
Night Shop
Fitshop
Pharmacie Hankar

Jour de Fête
Le Gourmet ( Boulangerie )
Librairie Saint-Julien

ACCESS

Metro n°5

Bus 34 & n9 

Tec 22

Etterbeek Station

FOOD

Snack Aquarium
Le Quattro Stagioni ( Italien )
De Masala Box ( Indien )
Tokyo and Roll ( Japonais )
Sandwicherie Sunshine 
Agra Restaurant ( Indien )
Liborio ( Pasta & Pizza )
Almi Corner ( Pasta Bar )
Ninki ( Sushis & Nouilles )
Mia Pizza ( Italian )

Brasserie Hankar

Daily Pass from 15€

This quiet space will allow you to focus on the essentials.You’ll have access to all the amenities of the space without worrying about the charges.
Certainly the best spot to receive your future customers and partners.
Enjoy the calm of this new space and take possession of it.

Wwww.samayaco-work.be – Cookies 

Qu’est-ce qu’un cookie ?

Comme le requiert l’article 129, 1° de la loi relative aux communications électroniques du 13 juin 2005, SAMAYA SRL entend informer les visiteurs de ses sites Internet de l’utilisation de cookies.

Un cookie est un petit fichier texte qui peut être conservé sur votre ordinateur lorsque vous visitez des sites Internet. Des informations sont enregistrées dans ce fichier texte, comme par exemple votre choix de langue pour un site Internet. Lorsque vous visitez à nouveau le site Internet ultérieurement, ce cookie est renvoyé au site en question. De cette manière, le site Internet reconnaît votre navigateur et peut par exemple retenir votre choix de langue.

Les cookies ont généralement aussi une date d’expiration. Certains cookies sont par exemple automatiquement supprimés lorsque vous fermez votre navigateur (ce que l’on appelle les cookies de session),  tandis que d’autres restent plus longtemps sur votre ordinateur, parfois même jusqu’à ce que vous les supprimiez manuellement (ce que l’on appelle les cookies permanents)).

Pourquoi utilisons-nous des cookies ? 

Nous utilisons plusieurs types de cookies et chacun d’entre eux remplit des fonctions différentes. Vous pouvez en apprendre plus sur les cookies et leurs fonctions de façon générale en visitant un site d’information tel que allaboutcookies.org.

Cookies Flash :

Nous pouvons utiliser des objets partagés locaux, parfois connus sous le nom de cookies Flash, pour mémoriser vos préférences ou pour afficher des contenus en fonction de ce que vous regardez sur notre site afin de personnaliser votre visite. Nos annonceurs et fournisseurs de services tiers peuvent également utiliser des cookies Flash afin de recueillir et conserver des données. Les cookies Flash diffèrent des cookies de navigateur en raison de la quantité, du type et du mode de conservation des données. Les outils de gestion des cookies disponibles sur votre navigateur ne supprimeront pas les cookies Flash. Veuillez consulter la dernière section de ces Modalités relatives aux cookies pour des informations sur la façon de désactiver les cookies Flash.

Si vous désactivez les cookies Flash, vous n’aurez plus accès à de nombreuses fonctionnalités qui facilitent votre expérience en tant que client, et certains de nos services ne fonctionneront pas correctement.

Quels sont les différents types de cookies qui peuvent être utilisés ?

Les cookies qui peuvent être utilisés sur ce site Web appartiennent à quatre catégories différentes, décrites ci-dessous. Ces descriptions peuvent vous aider à déterminer la façon dont vous souhaiteriez interagir avec nos sites Web et autres services en ligne.

1.  Cookies strictement nécessaires

Ces cookies ont un rôle essentiel pour vous permettre de naviguer sur ce site Web et utiliser certaines de ses fonctionnalités. Sans ces cookies strictement nécessaires, les services en ligne que vous demandez, tels que les paniers, ou les présentations de factures lors de la validation d’un achat, ne peuvent pas vous être fournis.

Votre accord n’est pas requis pour les cookies strictement nécessaires car ils sont exigés pour que nous puissions vous fournir les services demandés.

2.  Cookies de performance

Nous (ou les fournisseurs de services qui opèrent en notre nom) pouvons placer des cookies de performance sur votre appareil. Les informations que nous recueillons à l’aide des cookies de performance ne sont utilisées que par nous ou dans notre intérêt.

Nos cookies de performance recueillent des informations anonymes sur la façon dont vous utilisez ce site Web et ses fonctionnalités. Par exemple, nos cookies de performance recueillent des informations concernant les pages de ce site que vous visitez le plus fréquemment, si vous ouvrez ou lisez les communications que nous vous envoyons, les publicités que vous regardez ou avec lesquelles vous interagissez sur ce site Web ou d’autres sites Web sur lesquels paraissent nos publicités, et si vous recevez des messages d’erreur. Les informations recueillies peuvent servir à personnaliser votre expérience en ligne en affichant un contenu que nous espérons pouvoir vous plaire. Nos cookies de performance peuvent également servir à limiter le nombre de fois que vous verrez la même publicité. Nos cookies de performance ne recueillent pas d’informations qui permettent de vous identifier personnellement ; toutefois, si vous avez un compte chez nous, les informations recueillies par nos soins par le biais des cookies de performance peuvent être associées à votre compte.

Nous pouvons également permettre à des annonceurs tiers de placer des cookies de performance sur votre appareil par le biais de leurs publicités sur ce site Web. Les informations recueillies par les cookies de performance appartenant à des tiers servent à déterminer quelles publicités tierces afficher, à quelle fréquence et à quels endroits ces publicités obtiennent les meilleurs résultats sur ce site Web. Ces cookies de performance tiers ne recueillent pas d’informations qui permettent de vous identifier personnellement.

Nous vous fournissons un avis et un lien vers ces Modalités relatives aux cookies au bas de chacune des pages de ce site Web. En utilisant et en continuant d’utiliser ce site Web et ses fonctionnalités, vous convenez que nous (de même que les annonceurs tiers sur ce site Web) pouvons placer des cookies de performance sur votre appareil.

Vous pouvez supprimer ou gérer les cookies de performance tel qu’indiqué dans la dernière section des présentes Modalités relatives aux cookies.

3.  Cookies de fonctionnalité

Nous (ou les fournisseurs de services opérant en notre nom) pouvons placer nos cookies de fonctionnalité sur votre appareil. Nous ne partageons pas les informations recueillies par le biais de nos cookies de fonctionnalité avec nos annonceurs ou autre tiers.

Nos cookies de fonctionnalité nous permettent de nous souvenir des choix que vous faites (tels que votre langue préférée, votre pays, ou autres paramètres en ligne). Ils nous permettent également de vous fournir les fonctionnalités personnalisées ou améliorées que vous sélectionnez. Nos cookies de fonctionnalité peuvent servir à vous fournir des services en ligne, ou à éviter que certains services en ligne vous soient offerts si vous avez indiqué précédemment que vous ne souhaitiez pas les recevoir.

Nos cookies de fonctionnalité recueillent des informations anonymes ; toutefois, si vous possédez un compte chez nous, les informations que nous recueillons avec nos cookies de fonctionnalité peuvent être associées à votre compte.

Dans certains cas, nous pouvons permettre à un annonceur ou autre tiers de vous fournir un contenu et d’autres expériences en ligne, que ce soit sur ce site Web ou sur un de nos services en ligne. Dans ce cas, il est possible que le tiers place ses cookies de fonctionnalité sur votre appareil et en fasse usage de la même façon que nous nous servons des nôtres, pour vous fournir des fonctionnalités personnalisées ou améliorées en rapport avec le contenu ou l’expérience du tiers.

En sélectionnant des options personnalisées, des paramètres personnalisés ou des fonctionnalités améliorées, vous consentez à ce que nous (de même que des tiers autorisés) utilisions des cookies de fonctionnalité pour vous fournir ces expériences personnalisées.

Si vous effacez ces cookies de fonctionnalité, toutes les préférences ou tous les paramètres que vous aurez choisis ne seront pas retenus pour les visites ultérieures.

4.  Cookies de publicité ciblée

  • Publicité ciblée par des tiers

Des annonceurs tiers, des réseaux de publicité, des sociétés d’échange de données, des sociétés d’analyse des marchés et autres fournisseurs de services peuvent placer des cookies de publicité ciblée sur votre appareil.

Les cookies de publicité ciblée par des tiers recueillent des informations concernant vos activités de navigation sur de multiples sites Web et services en ligne afin de vous fournir des publicités pertinentes sur nos sites Web et nos services en ligne de même que sur ceux des tiers. Les réseaux de publicité peuvent partager ces informations avec les annonceurs qui utilisent leur réseau. Les informations recueillies au moyen de ces cookies de publicité ciblée par des tiers ne vous identifient pas personnellement.

  • Notre publicité ciblée

Nos cookies de publicité ciblée sont placés sur votre appareil par nos soins (ou par les fournisseurs de services qui opèrent en notre nom).

Nous pouvons utiliser ces cookies sur nos sites Web et en rapport avec notre contenu et les publicités qui paraissent sur les sites Web et les services en ligne de tiers pour enregistrer le fait que vous avez visualisé ou interagi avec notre contenu ou nos publicités et afin de vous montrer des publicités pour des produits qui, nous pensons, vous intéresseront. Nos cookies de publicité ciblée recueillent des informations anonymes ; toutefois, si vous possédez un compte chez nous, les informations recueillies par nos soins au moyen de nos cookies de publicité ciblée peuvent être associées à votre compte.

L’organisation qui place le cookie (qu’il s’agisse d’un tiers ou de nous-mêmes) est responsable de l’obtention du consentement. Lorsque vous voyez cette icône sur une publicité tierce ou sur notre publicité, vous pouvez cliquer dessus pour en savoir plus sur la publicité ciblée en fonction du comportement, y compris comment tirer parti de vos options de contrôle par le biais des paramètres de votre navigateur. Vous trouverez davantage d’informations sur le site www.youronlinechoices.eu.

  • Clients inscrits

Nous pouvons analyser les activités en ligne des clients inscrits sur nos sites Web et à nos services en ligne en utilisant des cookies et d’autres technologies de suivi. Lorsque vous avez choisi de recevoir des communications de notre part, nous pouvons utiliser des cookies et d’autres technologies de suivi pour personnaliser les communications futures afin de refléter vos intérêts.

Nous pouvons également utiliser des cookies ou d’autres technologies de suivi au sein de nos communications qui vous sont adressées (par exemple pour savoir si elles ont été lues ou ouvertes ou pour savoir avec quel contenu vous interagissez et quels liens vous suivez) afin que nous puissions mieux faire correspondre les communications futures à vos intérêts.

Vous pouvez choisir de ne plus recevoir de communications ciblées de notre part en vous connectant sur votre compte et en choisissant de ne pas recevoir de communications marketing. Pour refuser la publicité ciblée basée sur votre comportement en ligne sur ce site et d’autres sites Web, veuillez suivre les instructions fournies ci-dessus (pour la publicité ciblée).

Nous ne partagerons pas vos coordonnées avec nos annonceurs tiers à moins que vous ne nous en accordiez la permission.

Comment voir quels cookies sont installés sur mon appareil et comment les supprimer ?

Si vous voulez savoir quels cookies sont installés sur votre appareil ou si vous souhaitez les supprimer, vous pouvez utiliser un paramètre de votre navigateur. Vous trouverez davantage d’explications sur la manière de procéder via les liens ci-dessous.

Si vous souhaitez bloquer les cookies, vous pouvez le faire pour le navigateur que vous utilisez.

Vous utilisez un autre navigateur ? Vérifiez si la procédure pour votre navigateur est repris sur le site Internet www.allaboutcookies/manage-cookies.org. Ce site est uniquement disponible en anglais.

Lorsque vous désactivez des cookies, tenez toutefois compte du fait que certains éléments graphiques ne s’afficheront peut-être pas correctement ou que vous ne pourrez pas utiliser certaines applications..

gdpr-image
We use cookies on our site for a smoother experience. For real cookies come visit us at the office.
Read more

Salle de réunion à partir de 25€ / heure

Tout ce qu’il faut pour accueillir et impressionner vos clients.

Nos salles de réunion peuvent accueillir de 2 à 10 personnes.

Toutes sont équipées de téléviseurs intelligents pour illustrer vos présentations et de tableaux pour résumer vos explications.

Que ce soit pour une heure ou une journée entière, vous avez accès à l’ensemble des équipements de l’espace de coworking.

Afin de garantir le succès de vos réunions, notre équipe se tient à votre disposition et vous propose une gamme de services, comme la préparation d’un petit déjeuner et bien d’autres choses encore…

Bureau privé à partir de 600€/mois

Combinez tous les plaisirs : faites partie d’une communauté, réseautez, rencontrez des gens formidables, tout en ayant un espace propre pour développer vos activités.

Tous nos bureaux disposent d’un espace de réunion privatif. 

Vous avez également accès à des espaces et à des équipements communs et pouvez réserver nos salles de réunion à des tarifs attrayants.

Devenez membre à partir de 150€/mois

Rejoignez notre communauté ! 

Elargissez votre réseau et faites de nouvelles rencontres susceptibles de faire avancer vos projets.

Incontestablement le meilleur endroit pour accueillir vos clients et vos partenaires.

Profitez de ce nouvel espace tranquille, tout à vous !

# Feeling Home @ Work

Bureau virtuel à partir de 35€/mois ( contrat d’un )

Vous avez besoin d’une adresse professionnelle pour vos relations de travail ? Passez à la vitesse supérieure !

Vous avez accès aux locaux deux fois par semaine pour passer prendre votre courrier et pouvez utiliser nos salles de réunion ou nos espaces de coworking pour vos temps productifs à l’extérieur.

Nous proposons également un service administratif qui comprend le scannage et l’envoi direct de votre correspondance dans votre boîte aux lettres électronique.

SERVICES

Coiffure Charly
Midas
Dirtbusters (salon lavoir)
Car wash
Crèche les Oursons 
Total ( gaz station )
Basic Fit
ING Banque

COMMERCES

Farm
Aldi 
Renmans
Colruyt
Delhaize 
Tom & Co
Krefel
Night Shop
Fitshop
Pharmacie Hankar

Jour de Fête
Le Gourmet ( Boulangerie )
Librairie Saint-Julien

ACCES

Métro n°5

Bus 34 et n9 

Tec 22

Etterbeek Station

RESTAURATION

Snack Aquarium
Le Quattro Stagioni ( Italien )
De Masala Box ( Indien )
Tokyo and Roll ( Japonais )
Sandwicherie Sunshine 
Agra Restaurant ( Indien )
Liborio ( Pasta & Pizza )
Almi Corner ( Pasta Bar )
Ninki ( Sushis & Nouilles )
Mia Pizza ( Italian )

Brasserie Hankar

Daily Pass à partir de 15€

Cet espace vous permet de vous concentrer sur l’essentiel, en toute sérénité.

Vous avez accès à toutes les fonctionnalités sans devoir vous inquiéter des charges.

Incontestablement le meilleur endroit pour accueillir vos clients et vos partenaires.

Profitez de ce nouvel espace tranquille, tout à vous !